Terry Small Learning Corporation Logo (Brain and Company Name)
Seminars
Terry's Schedule
Buy Learning Products
Free Reports
Clients
About Terry

Free Brain Bulletin eLetter

Free Brain Bulletin Archive

Follow Terry on Twitter

 

Thursday, January 8, 2015
How to Get Better Grades in School
Windsor Secondary School
Private

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
How to Get Better Grades in School
Edith Cavell Elementary School Private

Monday, January 19, 2015
Engaging the Brain
Winston Churchill Secondary School
Private

Monday, January 19, 2015
Engaging the Brain
Vancouver Hebrew Academy
Private

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Engaging the Brain
Magee Secondary School Private

Friday, January 23, 2015
Engaging the Brain
Princess Margaret Secondary School
Private

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
How to Get Better Grades in School
$45.00 for the whole family
Montgomery Education Center
Coquitlam Continuing Education
(604) 936 - 4261
Public

Monday, February 2, 2015
The Smart, Savvy Leader
Senior Leaders, Dublin, Ireland
Private

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
The Smart, Savvy Leader
Senior Leaders, Dublin, Ireland
Private

Wednesday AM, February 4, 2015
The Smart, Savvy Leader
Dublin, Ireland
Private

Wednesday PM, February 4, 2015
The Smart, Savvy Leader
Dublin, Ireland
Private

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
The Leadership Brain
Transport Canada
private

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Brain Boosting Secrets
Transport Canada
private

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Engaging the Brain
St. Joseph's School
Private

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Your Brain at Work
E3 Financial, Aspen, Colorado
Private

Monday, February 16, 2015
Keynote - School District 67 Conference
Engaging the Brain
Private

Monday, February 16, 2015
Storytelling and the Brain
School District 67, Qualicum Beach
Private

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
How to Get Better Grades in School
$45.00 for the whole family
Riverside Education Center
Ridge Meadows College
(604) 466 - 6555
Public

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
How to Get Better Grades in School
$39.00 for the whole family
Delta Manor Education Center
Delta Continuing Education
(604) 940 - 5550
Public

Monday, February 23, 2015
How to Get Better Grades in School
Killarney Secondary School
Private

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
How to Get Better Grades in School
$42.00 for the whole family
Langley Secondary School
Langley Continuing Education
(604) 533 - 4227
Public

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Study for Success
Rosedale Middle School
Private

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Your Brain at Work
BC Pension Corp.
Private

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Study for Success
BC Pension Corp.
Private

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Brain Boosting Secrets
Metro Vancouver
Private

Friday, March 20, 2015
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
How to Get Better Grades in School
$39.00 for the whole family
Delta Manor Education Center
Delta Continuing Education
(604) 940 - 5550
Public

 

 

 
Copyright © 2008 The Terry Small Learning Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Site managed by Colossal Head Communications.